Replay webinar | Microalgae & anaerobic digestion
Post

Replay webinar ALG-AD | Microalgae & anaerobic digestion – 14/01/2021 On Thursday 14 January, 2021, took place the first webinar on the ALG-AD project on the theme of microalgae as a new way to recover food waste. To introduce this … Read More

Launch of the ALG-AD webinar cycle
Post

Launch of the ALG-AD webinar cycle In order to discover the ALG-AD project in all its aspects, a cycle of webinars will start at the beginning of 2021. At the webcam, two guests will present innovative solutions combining microalgal technology … Read More

Replay – Webinar Food Heroes
Post

Replay – Webinar Food Heroes On Tuesday 8 December, the online webinar on Food Heroes projects took place as part of the Digital Food Waste Fest 2.020. Review of this interregional event. The Digital Food West Fest 2.020 started on … Read More

EIP-AGRI – 7 years of innovation
Post

EIP-AGRI – 7 years of innovation Since 2013, the EIP-AGRI has been promoting interactive innovation to make EU agriculture and forestry more sustainable, productive, and fit for the future. A new report shows how the EIP-AGRI has grown into a … Read More

First newsletter of ICaRE4Farms
Post

First newsletter from ICaRE4Farms Did you know? That installing 1 solar thermal energy STE panel can save up to 500kg of CO2 in 1 year when replacing natural gas. More information on solar thermal energy in the first newsletter from … Read More

Giving value to food waste
Post

Giving value to food waste AC3A has been working with the Chamber of Agriculture of Pays de la Loire on the project Food Heroes, about innovative solutions to reduce food waste. Take a look at this flyer all about the … Read More

Digital Food Waste Fest 2.020
Post

Digital Food Waste Fest 2.020 How do we fight food waste today? How can we do more?     This year, the Digital Food Waste Fest 2.020 (Final conference of the Food Heroes project) presents two days of meetings and … Read More

Webinar: Food Heroes – 8/12/2020
Post

Webinar: Food Heroes – 8/12/2020 As part of the final conference of the Food Heroes project – the Digital Food Waste Fest 2.020 which promotes the fight against food waste, we are organising a webinar on French initiatives. « Unsold or … Read More

The ALG-AD exhibition settles down in Derval
Post

The ALG-AD exhibition settles down in Derval The ALG-AD exhibition is being set up at the Derval Farm (44)! The first panels have just been installed in the alleyways… We look forward to showing you the ALG-AD project and the … Read More

Lancement du cycle de webinaire ALG-AD
Article

Lancement du cycle de webinaire ALG-AD Afin de découvrir le projet ALG-AD sous toutes ses facettes, un cycle de webinaire démarre en ce début d’année 2021. A la webcam, deux invités au programme de ce webinaire pour présenter des solutions … Read More

Replay – Webinar Food Heroes
Article

Replay – Webinar Food Heroes Mardi 8 décembre s’est déroulé le webinar en ligne sur les projets Food Heroes dans la cadre du Digital Food Waste Fest 2.020. Retour sur cet événement interrégional. Le Digital Food West Fest 2.020 a … Read More

PEI-AGRI – 7 ans d’innovation
Article

PEI-AGRI – 7 ans d’innovation Depuis 2013, le PEI-AGRI encourage l’innovation interactive afin de rendre l’agriculture et la sylviculture de l’UE plus durables, plus productives et mieux adaptées à l’avenir. Un nouveau rapport montre comment le PEI-AGRI a pu devenir … Read More

Première newsletter du projet ICaRE4Farms
Article

Première newsletter du projet ICaRE4Farms Le saviez-vous ? L’installation d’une unité EST permet d’économiser jusqu’à 500 kg de CO2 an en remplaçant le gaz naturel. Plus d’informations sur l’Energie Solaire Thermique dans la newsletter du projet ICaRE4Farms : En francais … Read More

Valorisez vos pertes alimentaires à la production
Article

Valorisez vos pertes alimentaires à la production L’AC3A travaille avec la Chambre d’Agriculture des Pays de la Loire sur le projet Food Heroes, des solutions innovantes pour réduire le gaspillage alimentaire. Découvrez le flyer sur les filières fruits & légumes … Read More

Digital Food Waste Fest 2.020
Article

Digital Food Waste Fest 2.020   Comment lutter contre le gaspillage alimentaire aujourd’hui ? Comment pouvons-nous faire plus ?   Cette année, le Digital Food Waste Fest 2.020 (conférence finale du projet Food Heroes) propose deux jours de rencontre et d’échange sur … Read More

Le webinar Food Heroes du 8/12/20
Article

Le webinar Food Heroes du 8/12/2020 Dans le cadre de la conférence final du projet Food Heroes – le Digital Food Waste Fest 2.020, qui promeut la lutte contre le gaspillage alimentaire, nous proposons un webinar sur les initiatives françaises. … Read More