Pays de la Loire

PAYS DE LA LOIRE The Regional Chamber of Agriculture of Pays de la Loire President : Claude Cochonneau General Secretary : Philippe de Ponthon Director of Innovation, Research & Development: Gino Boismorin Head of “Innovation, projects and programmes” : Janick Huet Website … Read More

New Aquitaine

New Aquitaine The Regional Chamber of Agriculture of New Aquitaine President : Dominique GRACIET General director: Olivier DEGOS Director of Innovation, Research & Development: Bruno MILLET Head of Innovation, Research & Development: Jean Luc FORT Website Priorities for the regional chamber … Read More

Normandy

NORMANDY The Regional Chamber of Agriculture of Normandy President : Sébastien WINDSOR General Director: Jacques CHEVALIER Director of Innovation, Research & Development : Rémi LAURENT Head of “Project development” : Yaelle HENAUT-RAOULT Website Priorities for the regional chamber The elected representatives of the … Read More

Britanny

Britanny The Regional Chamber of Agriculture of Brittany President : André SERGENT General Director : Sébastien GIRAUDEAU Director of Innovation, Research & Development : Olivier MANCEAU Contact point Europe and Innovation: Mathieu MERLHE Website Priorities for the regional chamber Brittany is a land … Read More

New regulation

New regulation The Chambers of agriculture have a mission of public utility besides collectivities and the society. They must communicate their approach by means of examples tested in agriculture and forestry to local decision-makers at the different stages of their … Read More

New approaches

New approaches The agricultural world built its historical knowledge about feeding populations on its ability to innovate. Agriculture always plays a significant territorial role, it has always used innovation to provide solution – adapting when needed. New innovation dynamics have … Read More

Horizon 2020-en

Horizon 2020 AREA: EU, and outside of EU CO-FUNDING: 100% Website Main objective of the programme Horizon 2020 funding projects in all sectors. The most relevant for us is the Societal Challenge 2 (SC2) – Food Security, Sustainable Agriculture and … Read More

Interreg Espace Atlantique-en

Interreg Atlantic Area AREA: France (Normandy; Pays-de-la Loire; Brittany; Poitou-Charentes; Nouvelle Aquitaine) and some regions of Ireland, Portugal, Spain and UK CO-FUNDING : 60% Website INTERREG North West Europe is a European Regional Development Fund (ERDF). The program is one … Read More

Nouvelles compétences

Nouvelles compétences L’agriculture s’est diversifiée ces dernières années pour répondre aux enjeux des nouvelles politiques, des nouveaux matériaux et techniques et des nouvelles approches. Cette évolution des compétences des agriculteurs et des conseillers devraient être permanente pour pouvoir faire face … Read More

Pays de la Loire

PAYS DE LA LOIRE Les chambres d’agriculture des Pays de la Loire Président : François Beaupere Directeur Général : Philippe de Ponthon Directeur Innovation-Recherche-Développement : Gino Boismorin Chef du service « Innovation, projets et programmes » : Janick Huet Site web Priorités de la … Read More

Nouvelle Aquitaine

Nouvelle Aquitaine Les chambres d’agriculture de Nouvelle Aquitaine Président : Dominique GRACIET Directeur Général : Olivier DEGOS Directeur Innovation-Recherche-Développement : Bruno MILLET Chef du service Innovation, Recherche, Développement : Jean Luc FORT Site web Priorités de la chambre régionale La région nouvelle aquitaine … Read More

Normandie

NORMANDIE Les chambres d’agriculture de Normandie Président : Sébastien WINDSOR Directeur Général : Jacques CHEVALIER Directeur Innovation-Recherche-Développement : Rémi LAURENT Responsable « Cellule Ingénierie de Projets » : Yaelle HENAUT-RAOULT Site web Priorités de la chambre régionale Les élus des Chambres d’agriculture de Normandie, confiants en … Read More

Bretagne

BRETAGNE Les chambres d’agriculture de Bretagne Président : André SERGENT Directeur Général : Sébastien GIRAUDEAU Directeur Innovation-Recherche-Développement : Olivier MANCEAU Point de contact Europe et Innovation : Mathieu MERLHE Site web Priorités de la chambre régionale La Bretagne est une terre d’élevage et de … Read More

Nouvelles politiques

Nouvelles politiques Les Chambres d’agriculture ont une mission de service public aux côtés des collectivités et de la société. En charge d’indiquer des orientations au travers d’exemples testées par l’agriculture et la forêt aux décideurs locaux aux différents endroits de … Read More

Nouvelles approches

Nouvelles approches Le monde agricole a bâti son savoir historique pour alimenter les populations sur sa capacité à innover. En permanence contrainte à jouer un rôle majeur dans les enjeux des territoires, l’agriculture est force de proposition en croisant les … Read More

Nouveaux matériaux et techniques

Nouveaux matériaux et techniques L’agriculture rentre dans une nouvelle ère : la numérique, la biosourcée, l’énergie renouvelable… tous ces nouveaux matériaux et techniques peuvent répondre aux enjeux de la productivité, l’efficience et la durabilité. L’agriculture s’est adaptée à l’usage des outils … Read More

Horizon 2020

Horizon 2020 ZONE ÉLIGIBILITÉ : EU, et hors EU COFINANCEMENT : 100% Site officiel du programme Objectif général du programme  Horizon 2020 a des financements pour tous les secteurs. Le défi sociétal 2 (SC2) nous concerne le plus – « Sécurité … Read More

Interreg Espace Atlantique

Interreg Espace Atlantique ZONE ÉLIGIBILITÉ : France (Haute-Normandie; Basse Normandie; Pays-de-la Loire; Bretagne; Poitou-Charentes; Aquitaine) et certaines régions de : Irlande, Portugal, Espagne et Royaume-Uni COFINANCEMENT : 60% Site officiel du programme Objectif général du programme  L’objectif global est de mettre … Read More